Reading Time: 2 minutes

Where is this all going?

Will Bitcoin really protect us from hyperinflation?

Is Bitcoin really worth $900,000?

How important is privacy to human rights?

What should society look like in the Information Age?

On the Global Crypto Podcast we speak to the biggest names in crypto and ask them the tough questions to help you understand the true power of decentralised cryptoassets, and their underlying blockchain technology.

During each season, we release a new episode as a YouTube Premiere every Monday at the following time (depending on your timezone):

EST (New York): 2pm

CAT (Cape Town): 8pm

DXB (Dubai): 10pm

AEST (Sydney): 4am

The audio gets pushed to all the major podcasting platforms on the same day.

The Global Crypto Podcast is your go-to source of thought-provoking inspiration about sound money, the future of economics, and the possibilities of blockchain technology.

Bookmark your favourite episode now, and be sure to follow us on your favourite podcasting platform:

 

 

 





James Preston
James Preston is the Executive Editor of Global Crypto. He is a writer and media commentator who has been reporting on how the Tech industry will make the world a better place for 14 years, with a large following on South African radio. He is an early adopter of Bitcoin, and began reporting on its revolutionary capabilities in late 2014. Philosophical by nature, he is intrigued by how the world works, and in turn, how it can be bettered. James believes wholeheartedly that the world can become as close to perfect as we humans can imagine, but it will take a lot of effort (and time) to get there. He believes his life purpose is to inspire people to believe this, and find their place in helping humanity achieve it. James regularly does talks on emerging technology and its impact on society at Universities, global conferences, and events. To invite him to speak at your event, or comment for your media outlet, email info@globalcrypto.tv

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here