Reading Time: < 1 minute

Welcome to episode 5 of the Global Crypto Podcast with Luno, where we have Joe Lubin, co-founder and CEO of ConsenSys and a key figure in the development and deployment of Ethereum.

In this interview we talk about where the global economy stands post Covid-19, his early career in AI and Robotics, and of course the mammoth task of scaling Ethereum.

The podcast will be officially released as a YouTube Premiere (and subsequently your favourite podcasting channel) at the following times on Monday 15 June 2020:

2pm EST (NYC)

6pm UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)

8pm CAT (Cape Town)

10pm DXB (Dubai)

4am AEST (Sydney – Tuesday morning)

James Preston
James Preston is the Executive Editor of Global Crypto. He is a writer and media commentator who has been reporting on how the Tech industry will make the world a better place for 14 years, with a large following on South African radio. He is an early adopter of Bitcoin, and began reporting on its revolutionary capabilities in late 2014. Philosophical by nature, he is intrigued by how the world works, and in turn, how it can be bettered. James believes wholeheartedly that the world can become as close to perfect as we humans can imagine, but it will take a lot of effort (and time) to get there. He believes his life purpose is to inspire people to believe this, and find their place in helping humanity achieve it. James regularly does talks on emerging technology and its impact on society at Universities, global conferences, and events. To invite him to speak at your event, or comment for your media outlet, email info@globalcrypto.tv

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here